Maine Association of School Libraries


Board Members

        Joyce Lucas       

      Winslow High School               

Tina Taggart
Foxcroft Academy

Dover Foxcroft


Janet Patterson

Belgrade Public Library


Dorothy Hall-Riddle

Business Manager

Edna Comstock

 Past President
Eileen Broderick  

Rumford Elementary School

 Intellectual Freedom

Gretchen Asam

  Presque Isle High School


Debbie Gahm
Lake Region High School



Nancy Grant

Penquis Valley Jr. Sr. HS, Milo


Barb Hammond
Meroby Elementary School


 Information Literacy

 Social Media (Facebook)

Amanda Kozaka

Cape Elizabeth Middle School

Teri Caouette

Portland Public Schools

Support Staff


Peggy Becksvoort

Falmouth Middle School

Chickadee Award Liaison

Cathy Potter 

Falmouth Elementary School

 Maine Infonet Board Representative

Maine Student Book Award Liaison

 Julie Williams

Willard School, Sanford

 Maine Department of Education Liaison


Sherry Wyman












Copyright © 2012  Maine Association of School Libraries

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software